Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Awre, Gloucestershire in 1990

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 2 Jan 1990 A48 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Jan 1990 A48 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Feb 1990 A48 3 2 Slight
Sun 18 Feb 1990 A48 1 2 Serious
Tue 1 May 1990 A48 2 3 Slight
Sat 12 May 1990 A48 1 1 Slight
Mon 28 May 1990 A48 2 2 Slight
Tue 19 Jun 1990 A48 2 1 Serious
Sun 12 Aug 1990 B4431 1 2 Slight
Wed 15 Aug 1990 B4431 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Aug 1990 A48 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Aug 1990 A48 2 2 Slight
Tue 25 Sep 1990 A48 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Oct 1990 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Dec 1990 A48 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.