Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Awre, Gloucestershire in 1991

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 4 Jan 1991 A48 3 2 Slight
Thu 21 Feb 1991 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Apr 1991 B4227 3 1 Slight
Tue 13 Aug 1991 A48 2 2 Serious
Mon 9 Sep 1991 A48 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Sep 1991 B4227 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Nov 1991 A48 1 3 Fatal
Mon 18 Nov 1991 A48 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Dec 1991 A48 1 1 Serious
Sat 21 Dec 1991 A48 2 3 Fatal

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.