Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Awre, Gloucestershire in 1992

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 18 Jan 1992 A48 1 1 Slight
Mon 16 Mar 1992 A48 4 2 Slight
Sun 12 Apr 1992 A48 2 1 Serious
Sun 7 Jun 1992 A48 1 6 Fatal
Sat 11 Jul 1992 C355 2 3 Slight
Mon 13 Jul 1992 A48 1 1 Slight
Fri 21 Aug 1992 C24 1 1 Slight
Sat 22 Aug 1992 U97 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Oct 1992 A48 2 1 Serious
Sat 24 Oct 1992 C25 1 2 Slight
Thu 5 Nov 1992 A48 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Nov 1992 A48 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Nov 1992 A48 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.