Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Awre, Gloucestershire in 1998

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 12 Jan 1998 A48 2 2 Slight
Sat 21 Mar 1998 A48 2 1 Serious
Mon 27 Apr 1998 A48 2 2 Slight
Sun 3 May 1998 C25 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Jun 1998 U97 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Jun 1998 A48 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Jun 1998 A48 3 1 Slight
Tue 18 Aug 1998 A48 3 2 Slight
Tue 8 Sep 1998 A48 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Sep 1998 C354 2 2 Slight
Mon 5 Oct 1998 C25 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.