Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Awre, Gloucestershire in 2006

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 9 May 2006 A48 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Jun 2006 A48 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Aug 2006 A48 2 2 Slight
Wed 6 Sep 2006 A48 1 1 Slight
Fri 29 Sep 2006 A48 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Sep 2006 A48 1 2 Serious
Tue 31 Oct 2006 C25 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Nov 2006 A48 2 2 Serious
Sun 5 Nov 2006 A48 1 1 Slight
Sun 17 Dec 2006 A48 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.