Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Awsworth Road, Derbyshire in 1979

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 29 Mar 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 25 Apr 1979 A6007 1 2 Serious
Mon 11 Jun 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 17 Aug 1979 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Mon 20 Aug 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 27 Aug 1979 A6007 2 1 Serious
Thu 30 Aug 1979 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Tue 11 Sep 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Sep 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Sep 1979 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Sat 6 Oct 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 4 Dec 1979 A6007 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Dec 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.