Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Awsworth Road, Derbyshire in 2004

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 30 Jan 2004 A6007 2 2 Slight
Tue 10 Feb 2004 A6007 2 2 Slight
Thu 26 Feb 2004 C341 2 3 Slight
Thu 1 Apr 2004 C338 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 May 2004 A6007 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Jun 2004 C338 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Jul 2004 C338 2 1 Serious
Thu 15 Jul 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Nov 2004 C341 1 1 Slight
Thu 18 Nov 2004 C338 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Nov 2004 A6007 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.