Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Axbridge, Somerset in 2002

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 13 Feb 2002 A38 2 2 Fatal
Mon 8 Apr 2002 A371 2 3 Slight
Sun 14 Apr 2002 A371 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Apr 2002 A371 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 May 2002 A38 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Jul 2002 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Aug 2002 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Oct 2002 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Oct 2002 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Nov 2002 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Nov 2002 A371 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.