Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Axminster, Devon in 1980

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 9 Jan 1980 A35 1 1 Serious
Mon 21 Jan 1980 C132 2 2 Slight
Sat 8 Mar 1980 A35 2 1 Serious
Thu 3 Apr 1980 A35 2 3 Serious
Fri 9 May 1980 A358 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 May 1980 C314 1 1 Serious
Tue 13 May 1980 A35 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jun 1980 C132 2 1 Serious
Sat 21 Jun 1980 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Jul 1980 A35 1 2 Slight
Tue 8 Jul 1980 A358 3 4 Slight
Sat 23 Aug 1980 A35 3 1 Serious
Thu 11 Sep 1980 A358 1 1 Slight
Sun 14 Sep 1980 A47 6 3 Slight
Mon 27 Oct 1980 A35 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Nov 1980 A358 1 1 Slight
Mon 8 Dec 1980 A35 1 1 Slight
Tue 16 Dec 1980 A35 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.