Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Axminster, Devon in 1984

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 10 Jan 1984 A35 2 2 Fatal
Wed 11 Jan 1984 A35 2 1 Serious
Mon 23 Jan 1984 A35 1 2 Serious
Fri 3 Feb 1984 A358 4 2 Slight
Wed 8 Feb 1984 A358 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Mar 1984 A358 2 1 Serious
Wed 4 Apr 1984 A35 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Apr 1984 C69 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Apr 1984 A35 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Apr 1984 B3165 1 1 Serious
Sat 5 May 1984 A35 3 6 Fatal
Sat 12 May 1984 A358 1 1 Serious
Fri 25 May 1984 A35 1 1 Slight
Sat 26 May 1984 A35 2 2 Serious
Fri 22 Jun 1984 A358 2 1 Serious
Fri 6 Jul 1984 A358 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Jul 1984 C132 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jul 1984 A35 2 2 Slight
Wed 25 Jul 1984 C180 2 3 Slight
Wed 25 Jul 1984 A35 2 1 Serious
Tue 31 Jul 1984 A358 1 2 Slight
Fri 17 Aug 1984 A35 2 1 Serious
Tue 21 Aug 1984 A35 1 1 Serious
Thu 23 Aug 1984 A35 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Aug 1984 A35 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Sep 1984 A35 3 1 Serious
Tue 4 Sep 1984 A35 2 2 Serious
Tue 18 Sep 1984 A35 1 1 Serious
Mon 22 Oct 1984 A35 3 2 Slight
Tue 6 Nov 1984 A35 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Nov 1984 A358 1 1 Slight
Thu 29 Nov 1984 A35 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Dec 1984 B3165 2 3 Slight
Sat 15 Dec 1984 B3165 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.