Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Axminster, Devon in 1985

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 11 Feb 1985 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Thu 21 Feb 1985 A358 2 2 Slight
Sat 2 Mar 1985 B3165 1 3 Slight
Fri 15 Mar 1985 A35 1 1 Slight
Thu 18 Apr 1985 A35 2 1 Serious
Fri 19 Apr 1985 C180 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Apr 1985 C132 2 1 Serious
Sun 26 May 1985 A358 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 May 1985 A358 2 1 Serious
Mon 10 Jun 1985 A35 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jul 1985 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 8 Jul 1985 A35 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jul 1985 A358 3 2 Slight
Fri 26 Jul 1985 A358 2 1 Serious
Sun 4 Aug 1985 A358 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Aug 1985 A358 5 2 Slight
Thu 22 Aug 1985 A35 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Aug 1985 A35 4 1 Slight
Mon 26 Aug 1985 A35 1 6 Serious
Tue 27 Aug 1985 A35 2 2 Slight
Sat 14 Sep 1985 A35 1 1 Serious
Thu 10 Oct 1985 A35 3 1 Slight
Wed 4 Dec 1985 A358 2 2 Slight
Mon 16 Dec 1985 A358 3 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.