Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Axminster, Devon in 1991

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 16 Jan 1991 A35 2 1 Serious
Sun 20 Jan 1991 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 Feb 1991 A3070 1 2 Serious
Fri 15 Mar 1991 A35 4 6 Serious
Sun 17 Mar 1991 A35 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Mar 1991 A358 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 Apr 1991 A35 1 1 Serious
Mon 29 Apr 1991 A358 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Apr 1991 A35 2 1 Serious
Thu 23 May 1991 A35 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Jun 1991 A358 1 1 Slight
Sat 22 Jun 1991 A35 1 2 Slight
Fri 5 Jul 1991 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 8 Jul 1991 A358 1 1 Slight
Wed 24 Jul 1991 A35 2 1 Serious
Thu 15 Aug 1991 A358 3 1 Slight
Mon 2 Sep 1991 A35 2 2 Slight
Sat 7 Sep 1991 A358 3 1 Slight
Tue 24 Sep 1991 A35 3 1 Slight
Fri 25 Oct 1991 A35 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Nov 1991 A358 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Nov 1991 A358 3 2 Slight
Mon 16 Dec 1991 A358 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.