Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Axminster, Devon in 1992

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 10 Jan 1992 A35 2 2 Serious
Thu 20 Feb 1992 A35 2 2 Slight
Sat 29 Feb 1992 A35 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Mar 1992 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jun 1992 A35 1 1 Slight
Fri 12 Jun 1992 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Wed 1 Jul 1992 A358 1 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jul 1992 B3264 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Aug 1992 B3165 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Sep 1992 A358 1 2 Slight
Sat 17 Oct 1992 A35 2 2 Slight
Mon 26 Oct 1992 C132 2 1 Serious
Thu 5 Nov 1992 A35 2 3 Serious
Sun 22 Nov 1992 B3261 1 1 Serious
Thu 26 Nov 1992 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Dec 1992 A358 2 2 Serious
Mon 14 Dec 1992 A35 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Dec 1992 B3261 2 1 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.