Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Axminster, Devon in 1996

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 25 Jan 1996 A358 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Feb 1996 B3261 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Feb 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Feb 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Feb 1996 A35 2 2 Slight
Tue 2 Apr 1996 A35 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 May 1996 A358 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Jun 1996 B3165 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jul 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Aug 1996 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Mon 19 Aug 1996 A35 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 Aug 1996 A358 2 1 Serious
Mon 9 Sep 1996 A35 3 1 Slight
Fri 20 Sep 1996 A35 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Oct 1996 B3165 2 3 Serious
Tue 15 Oct 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Nov 1996 A35 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Nov 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Nov 1996 A358 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Nov 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.