Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Axminster, Devon in 2006

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sun 22 Jan 2006 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 22 Jan 2006 A35 3 5 Slight
Wed 25 Jan 2006 B3261 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Jan 2006 A35 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Feb 2006 A358 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Mar 2006 A35 2 2 Slight
Wed 15 Mar 2006 B3165 1 1 Slight
Sat 18 Mar 2006 A35 2 4 Slight
Mon 17 Apr 2006 A35 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Jun 2006 A35 4 2 Slight
Sat 5 Aug 2006 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 14 Aug 2006 B3261 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Aug 2006 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 27 Aug 2006 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Sep 2006 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 6 Sep 2006 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 10 Oct 2006 A35 1 1 Slight
Mon 16 Oct 2006 A35 2 2 Slight
Wed 8 Nov 2006 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 14 Nov 2006 A358 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Nov 2006 A35 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Nov 2006 A35 1 2 Slight
Sat 2 Dec 2006 A358 1 1 Slight
Sun 3 Dec 2006 A358 2 2 Slight
Wed 20 Dec 2006 A358 1 1 Slight
Sun 24 Dec 2006 A35 1 1 Slight
Sat 30 Dec 2006 unclassified 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.