Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Axminster, Devon in 2009

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 7 Jan 2009 A358 1 1 Slight
Sun 15 Feb 2009 A35 2 3 Serious
Tue 26 May 2009 A358 2 1 Serious
Fri 5 Jun 2009 A385 1 2 Slight
Wed 10 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Jun 2009 A35 2 2 Slight
Wed 1 Jul 2009 A358 1 4 Slight
Sun 5 Jul 2009 B3261 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Jul 2009 A358 2 2 Slight
Wed 29 Jul 2009 A35 1 2 Slight
Sun 9 Aug 2009 B3165 2 2 Slight
Mon 28 Sep 2009 B3261 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Oct 2009 A35 3 2 Slight
Sun 11 Oct 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Oct 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Oct 2009 A35 3 3 Slight
Thu 10 Dec 2009 A358 2 1 Serious
Wed 23 Dec 2009 unclassified 3 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.