Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Axminster, Devon in 2011

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 17 Jan 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 10 Feb 2011 B3261 1 1 Slight
Mon 14 Feb 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 15 Feb 2011 A358 3 1 Slight
Thu 14 Apr 2011 A35 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Jun 2011 A358 2 4 Slight
Tue 21 Jun 2011 A35 2 3 Slight
Mon 1 Aug 2011 A35 2 2 Slight
Mon 5 Sep 2011 B3261 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Sep 2011 A358 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Oct 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Nov 2011 A358 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Dec 2011 A35 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Dec 2011 B3165 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.