Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire in 2007

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 2 Jan 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jan 2007 U2117 1 1 Slight
Fri 5 Jan 2007 U32 2 1 Serious
Thu 11 Jan 2007 U2120 3 2 Slight
Tue 16 Jan 2007 U21 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jan 2007 A418 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jan 2007 A41 1 1 Fatal
Sat 20 Jan 2007 A413 1 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jan 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jan 2007 C78 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jan 2007 A418 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Feb 2007 A413 2 2 Slight
Fri 9 Feb 2007 C173 2 2 Slight
Wed 14 Feb 2007 C173 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Feb 2007 U2104 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Feb 2007 U2104 1 1 Serious
Sat 24 Feb 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Feb 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Feb 2007 A418 4 3 Slight
Fri 2 Mar 2007 U32 3 2 Serious
Sat 3 Mar 2007 A41 3 1 Slight
Tue 6 Mar 2007 A4157 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Mar 2007 A41 2 2 Slight
Thu 15 Mar 2007 A41 2 2 Slight
Fri 16 Mar 2007 U2190 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Mar 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Mar 2007 C173 3 1 Slight
Wed 21 Mar 2007 A413 2 3 Slight
Sat 24 Mar 2007 A413 1 1 Serious
Mon 26 Mar 2007 A41 2 2 Slight
Mon 26 Mar 2007 U2146 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Mar 2007 A418 3 1 Slight
Thu 29 Mar 2007 U21 1 1 Slight
Thu 29 Mar 2007 A413 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Mar 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Mar 2007 U2104 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Apr 2007 U2216 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Apr 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Apr 2007 U2104 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Apr 2007 A413 2 4 Slight
Sat 7 Apr 2007 A41 3 1 Slight
Wed 18 Apr 2007 A41 2 2 Slight
Wed 18 Apr 2007 C173 2 3 Slight
Sat 21 Apr 2007 A4156 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Apr 2007 U2015 1 1 Serious
Mon 23 Apr 2007 C171 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Apr 2007 A41 3 1 Slight
Wed 25 Apr 2007 A413 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Apr 2007 U2117 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 May 2007 A418 3 1 Slight
Thu 3 May 2007 A41 2 2 Slight
Fri 4 May 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 May 2007 C176 3 2 Slight
Sat 12 May 2007 U2104 3 1 Slight
Fri 25 May 2007 U32 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 May 2007 A41 3 3 Slight
Wed 30 May 2007 A4157 5 4 Slight
Thu 31 May 2007 U2146 1 1 Slight
Tue 5 Jun 2007 A4157 3 2 Slight
Wed 6 Jun 2007 C171 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Jun 2007 A4157 1 1 Slight
Wed 6 Jun 2007 A413 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Jun 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Jun 2007 U2044 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Jun 2007 C176 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Jun 2007 A413 2 2 Slight
Thu 14 Jun 2007 A4157 2 2 Serious
Fri 15 Jun 2007 C171 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 Jun 2007 C171 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Jun 2007 U2117 4 1 Slight
Tue 19 Jun 2007 U2146 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Jun 2007 U2146 1 1 Slight
Mon 25 Jun 2007 A41 1 1 Slight
Mon 25 Jun 2007 A41 1 1 Serious
Fri 29 Jun 2007 U2117 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Jul 2007 A413 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Jul 2007 U2104 3 2 Slight
Mon 9 Jul 2007 A4157 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jul 2007 A41 2 2 Slight
Thu 12 Jul 2007 A418 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jul 2007 A41 2 1 Serious
Fri 20 Jul 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Jul 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Jul 2007 A418 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jul 2007 A41 2 1 Serious
Sat 28 Jul 2007 A418 2 2 Slight
Tue 31 Jul 2007 A418 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Aug 2007 U2104 2 1 Serious
Thu 2 Aug 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Aug 2007 A413 2 3 Slight
Thu 9 Aug 2007 U2120 2 1 Serious
Mon 13 Aug 2007 U2104 1 1 Serious
Sun 19 Aug 2007 U2146 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Aug 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Aug 2007 U32 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Aug 2007 A418 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Aug 2007 A41 2 2 Slight
Fri 31 Aug 2007 A418 2 2 Slight
Wed 5 Sep 2007 A4156 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Sep 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Sep 2007 C68 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Sep 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Sep 2007 A4157 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Sep 2007 A4156 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Sep 2007 A413 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Sep 2007 U2146 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Sep 2007 C176 2 2 Slight
Wed 19 Sep 2007 A418 1 1 Slight
Tue 25 Sep 2007 A418 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Sep 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Oct 2007 U2191 3 1 Slight
Tue 2 Oct 2007 A41 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Oct 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Oct 2007 U2117 2 2 Slight
Fri 12 Oct 2007 U2015 1 1 Slight
Fri 12 Oct 2007 U2117 2 2 Slight
Fri 12 Oct 2007 A413 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Oct 2007 U2222 1 1 Slight
Wed 24 Oct 2007 U2133 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Oct 2007 U2216 1 1 Slight
Wed 31 Oct 2007 A418 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Nov 2007 C171 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Nov 2007 U2104 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Nov 2007 A418 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Nov 2007 C173 3 1 Slight
Tue 6 Nov 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Nov 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Nov 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Nov 2007 C176 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Nov 2007 U2120 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Nov 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Nov 2007 U2117 2 2 Slight
Thu 6 Dec 2007 A4156 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Dec 2007 U2146 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Dec 2007 A418 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Dec 2007 U2191 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Dec 2007 A418 1 1 Serious
Tue 11 Dec 2007 A41 1 2 Slight
Wed 12 Dec 2007 A413 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Dec 2007 A4157 1 1 Fatal
Fri 14 Dec 2007 A41 3 1 Slight
Sat 15 Dec 2007 C176 2 2 Slight
Mon 17 Dec 2007 U2159 2 2 Slight
Tue 18 Dec 2007 U2057 1 1 Slight
Thu 20 Dec 2007 B4443 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Dec 2007 A418 3 2 Slight
Thu 27 Dec 2007 B4443 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.