Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire in 2014

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 1 Jan 2014 C176 3 1 Slight
Fri 3 Jan 2014 C176 2 2 Slight
Sat 4 Jan 2014 A41 3 2 Slight
Wed 8 Jan 2014 U2104 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Jan 2014 A41 2 1 Serious
Thu 9 Jan 2014 C171 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Jan 2014 A4156 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jan 2014 U2104 1 1 Serious
Fri 17 Jan 2014 A41 1 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jan 2014 A418 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jan 2014 A41 1 1 Serious
Thu 30 Jan 2014 A413 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Feb 2014 C173 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Feb 2014 A413 1 1 Slight
Tue 11 Feb 2014 U2146 1 1 Serious
Thu 13 Feb 2014 A418 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Feb 2014 A418 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Feb 2014 A41 2 2 Fatal
Thu 20 Feb 2014 A41 1 1 Slight
Fri 21 Feb 2014 A413 1 1 Slight
Sat 22 Feb 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Feb 2014 A418 2 1 Serious
Mon 3 Mar 2014 U2146 1 1 Slight
Thu 6 Mar 2014 A4156 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Mar 2014 A418 1 1 Serious
Tue 11 Mar 2014 A41 3 3 Slight
Wed 12 Mar 2014 A413 1 1 Serious
Fri 14 Mar 2014 U2104 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Mar 2014 U2216 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Mar 2014 A418 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Mar 2014 A413 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Mar 2014 A4157 2 3 Slight
Tue 1 Apr 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Apr 2014 U2146 1 1 Slight
Wed 2 Apr 2014 B4443 2 2 Slight
Sun 6 Apr 2014 A413 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Apr 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Apr 2014 U2104 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Apr 2014 A413 1 1 Slight
Fri 18 Apr 2014 B4443 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Apr 2014 A418 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 May 2014 U2146 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 May 2014 C173 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 May 2014 A413 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 May 2014 A413 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 May 2014 C173 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 May 2014 A41 3 2 Slight
Sun 25 May 2014 A41 3 1 Slight
Mon 26 May 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Jun 2014 U2190 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 Jun 2014 A413 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Jun 2014 A418 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jun 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Jun 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Jun 2014 U2104 1 1 Slight
Mon 16 Jun 2014 C78 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Jun 2014 A4157 1 2 Slight
Wed 25 Jun 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jun 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jun 2014 U2117 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Jun 2014 A418 1 1 Slight
Mon 30 Jun 2014 U21 1 1 Slight
Mon 30 Jun 2014 U2060 2 3 Serious
Sat 5 Jul 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Jul 2014 C176 2 1 Serious
Thu 10 Jul 2014 U2146 2 1 Serious
Fri 11 Jul 2014 U2060 1 1 Slight
Fri 11 Jul 2014 A4157 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Jul 2014 U2015 2 1 Serious
Fri 18 Jul 2014 A413 3 1 Slight
Mon 21 Jul 2014 U2057 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Jul 2014 B4443 1 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jul 2014 U2120 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 Aug 2014 U2104 1 1 Slight
Sat 16 Aug 2014 U2104 1 1 Serious
Mon 18 Aug 2014 C180 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Aug 2014 A4157 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Aug 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Aug 2014 U2015 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Aug 2014 A41 2 4 Slight
Tue 2 Sep 2014 A4157 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 Sep 2014 A418 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Sep 2014 U2086 1 1 Slight
Sat 13 Sep 2014 A41 2 2 Slight
Sun 14 Sep 2014 U2146 2 3 Slight
Mon 15 Sep 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Sep 2014 B4443 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Sep 2014 U2146 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Oct 2014 C180 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Oct 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 Oct 2014 C173 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Oct 2014 U21 1 1 Serious
Sat 18 Oct 2014 A413 1 1 Serious
Thu 23 Oct 2014 U2117 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Oct 2014 C176 2 1 Slight
Fri 31 Oct 2014 A413 1 1 Slight
Tue 4 Nov 2014 A418 2 3 Slight
Wed 5 Nov 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Nov 2014 U2060 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Nov 2014 C176 3 1 Slight
Sat 8 Nov 2014 A413 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Nov 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Nov 2014 A41 5 2 Slight
Tue 18 Nov 2014 U2104 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Nov 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Nov 2014 C180 1 1 Serious
Sat 22 Nov 2014 A413 1 2 Slight
Mon 24 Nov 2014 A413 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Nov 2014 A413 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Nov 2014 A413 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Dec 2014 U2117 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Dec 2014 U2146 2 1 Serious
Wed 10 Dec 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Dec 2014 A4157 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Dec 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Dec 2014 A413 4 2 Slight
Thu 18 Dec 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Dec 2014 A41 1 1 Slight
Thu 18 Dec 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Dec 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Dec 2014 A4156 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Dec 2014 A41 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Dec 2014 U21 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.