Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylesford Green, Kent in 1991

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 7 Jan 1991 U3010 2 2 Slight
Thu 10 Jan 1991 C396 1 2 Serious
Mon 28 Jan 1991 C396 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Apr 1991 U3010 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jul 1991 U3010 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jul 1991 C396 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Aug 1991 U3009 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Aug 1991 U3010 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Oct 1991 U3010 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Oct 1991 U3010 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Nov 1991 C396 1 1 Slight
Tue 26 Nov 1991 C396 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.