Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylesford, Kent in 1985

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 23 Jan 1985 A229 2 2 Slight
Thu 24 Jan 1985 A229 3 1 Serious
Fri 1 Feb 1985 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 2 Feb 1985 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 5 Feb 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Feb 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Feb 1985 A229 2 1 Fatal
Thu 14 Feb 1985 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 20 Feb 1985 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 27 Feb 1985 A229 1 1 Serious
Tue 5 Mar 1985 A20 1 1 Slight
Wed 6 Mar 1985 A229 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Mar 1985 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 13 Mar 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Mar 1985 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 20 Mar 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Mar 1985 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 29 Mar 1985 unclassified 3 3 Slight
Sun 31 Mar 1985 A229 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 Apr 1985 A20 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Apr 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Apr 1985 A229 1 1 Fatal
Tue 30 Apr 1985 A229 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Apr 1985 A20 1 2 Fatal
Thu 2 May 1985 M20 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 May 1985 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 6 May 1985 A229 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 May 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 May 1985 A229 2 1 Serious
Wed 29 May 1985 A20 2 1 Serious
Sat 1 Jun 1985 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 6 Jun 1985 A229 3 1 Serious
Thu 13 Jun 1985 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Fri 14 Jun 1985 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 14 Jun 1985 M2 5 2 Slight
Wed 26 Jun 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jul 1985 M20 1 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jul 1985 A20 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Jul 1985 M20 5 2 Serious
Mon 22 Jul 1985 M20 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Jul 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jul 1985 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Thu 1 Aug 1985 A229 2 1 Serious
Tue 6 Aug 1985 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 7 Aug 1985 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 19 Aug 1985 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 19 Aug 1985 A229 4 3 Serious
Mon 19 Aug 1985 M2 2 2 Serious
Tue 20 Aug 1985 M20 1 1 Serious
Wed 21 Aug 1985 M20 1 1 Slight
Sun 25 Aug 1985 A229 1 2 Serious
Thu 29 Aug 1985 A229 2 1 Serious
Wed 4 Sep 1985 M20 3 2 Slight
Wed 4 Sep 1985 A20 2 3 Serious
Thu 5 Sep 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Sep 1985 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 10 Sep 1985 A229 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Sep 1985 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Sep 1985 A229 3 2 Slight
Fri 4 Oct 1985 A20 2 1 Serious
Wed 16 Oct 1985 A229 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Oct 1985 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 28 Oct 1985 M20 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Nov 1985 unclassified 1 5 Slight
Sun 10 Nov 1985 unclassified 3 8 Slight
Mon 11 Nov 1985 A229 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Nov 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Nov 1985 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 28 Nov 1985 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Mon 2 Dec 1985 A229 3 2 Slight
Fri 6 Dec 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Dec 1985 unclassified 3 1 Serious
Sat 21 Dec 1985 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Wed 25 Dec 1985 M2 3 2 Fatal
Mon 30 Dec 1985 unclassified 2 3 Serious
Mon 30 Dec 1985 A20 3 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.