Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylesford, Kent in 1994

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 4 Jan 1994 U121 2 2 Slight
Wed 5 Jan 1994 A229 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Jan 1994 U124 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Jan 1994 C153 2 3 Slight
Tue 18 Jan 1994 C32 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Jan 1994 A229 2 1 Serious
Fri 21 Jan 1994 M2 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Jan 1994 M2 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Jan 1994 A229 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Jan 1994 C25 1 1 Slight
Thu 27 Jan 1994 A20 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Jan 1994 A229 2 4 Slight
Mon 31 Jan 1994 A229 2 2 Slight
Thu 3 Feb 1994 A229 4 2 Slight
Sat 5 Feb 1994 A20 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Feb 1994 A229 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Feb 1994 A229 3 1 Slight
Wed 9 Feb 1994 A20 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Mar 1994 M2 4 4 Slight
Thu 3 Mar 1994 A229 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Mar 1994 C32 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Mar 1994 U122 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 Mar 1994 C32 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Mar 1994 C25 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Mar 1994 C32 2 1 Serious
Tue 22 Mar 1994 A20 2 2 Slight
Tue 22 Mar 1994 A229 1 1 Serious
Tue 12 Apr 1994 A229 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Apr 1994 M20 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Apr 1994 C25 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 May 1994 A20 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 May 1994 A20 2 2 Slight
Fri 6 May 1994 A229 1 3 Serious
Sat 7 May 1994 A229 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 May 1994 C32 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 May 1994 A229 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 May 1994 C153 3 1 Slight
Sun 15 May 1994 C21 2 1 Serious
Mon 16 May 1994 M20 1 1 Slight
Mon 16 May 1994 C349 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 May 1994 A20 3 1 Slight
Fri 10 Jun 1994 C26 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Jun 1994 A229 2 2 Slight
Fri 17 Jun 1994 U363 2 1 Serious
Fri 17 Jun 1994 C25 2 1 Serious
Sun 19 Jun 1994 A229 1 1 Slight
Mon 20 Jun 1994 A20 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Jun 1994 C26 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Jun 1994 U491 1 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jun 1994 C26 2 2 Slight
Fri 24 Jun 1994 A229 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Jun 1994 A2045 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jun 1994 U121 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Jul 1994 M20 1 1 Slight
Sun 3 Jul 1994 C32 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Jul 1994 C21 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Jul 1994 A229 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Jul 1994 A229 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Jul 1994 A20 2 2 Slight
Wed 27 Jul 1994 A20 2 2 Slight
Mon 1 Aug 1994 A20 2 1 Serious
Thu 4 Aug 1994 A229 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Aug 1994 C153 2 2 Slight
Wed 10 Aug 1994 U362 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Aug 1994 A229 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Aug 1994 C26 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Aug 1994 A229 2 2 Slight
Tue 30 Aug 1994 A229 1 6 Slight
Fri 9 Sep 1994 A20 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Sep 1994 A20 3 2 Slight
Mon 12 Sep 1994 A229 1 1 Serious
Thu 15 Sep 1994 U121 3 1 Serious
Sat 17 Sep 1994 A20 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Sep 1994 C32 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Sep 1994 C26 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Oct 1994 C153 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Oct 1994 A229 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Oct 1994 C25 2 1 Serious
Fri 14 Oct 1994 C25 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Oct 1994 A20 2 2 Slight
Wed 19 Oct 1994 M2 1 1 Serious
Sat 22 Oct 1994 C25 2 1 Serious
Mon 24 Oct 1994 A229 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Oct 1994 C26 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Nov 1994 A2045 2 2 Serious
Thu 10 Nov 1994 U123 1 1 Slight
Fri 11 Nov 1994 A229 1 2 Slight
Sun 13 Nov 1994 A2045 2 5 Serious
Wed 16 Nov 1994 C349 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Nov 1994 A229 2 1 Serious
Fri 18 Nov 1994 A20 4 2 Slight
Fri 18 Nov 1994 A20 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Nov 1994 C25 3 1 Slight
Wed 23 Nov 1994 M20 2 2 Slight
Thu 24 Nov 1994 C25 1 1 Serious
Fri 2 Dec 1994 C21 3 1 Slight
Tue 6 Dec 1994 A20 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Dec 1994 U124 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Dec 1994 C153 2 2 Slight
Sat 17 Dec 1994 C25 1 1 Slight
Mon 19 Dec 1994 A229 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Dec 1994 M20 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.