Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylesford, Kent in 1996

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 11 Jan 1996 A229 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Jan 1996 A229 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Jan 1996 A20 1 1 Serious
Tue 16 Jan 1996 A229 3 1 Slight
Mon 22 Jan 1996 M20 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Jan 1996 M2 2 2 Slight
Tue 23 Jan 1996 U123 1 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jan 1996 A229 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Jan 1996 A229 2 2 Slight
Mon 5 Feb 1996 A20 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Feb 1996 C349 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Feb 1996 A229 1 1 Serious
Thu 22 Feb 1996 U491 1 1 Slight
Sat 2 Mar 1996 A20 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Mar 1996 A229 3 2 Slight
Tue 12 Mar 1996 A229 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Mar 1996 A229 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Mar 1996 M2 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Mar 1996 A229 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Apr 1996 A229 1 1 Slight
Mon 22 Apr 1996 A229 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Apr 1996 A20 2 1 Serious
Wed 24 Apr 1996 A229 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Apr 1996 A229 3 1 Slight
Mon 29 Apr 1996 C349 2 2 Serious
Wed 1 May 1996 M20 2 2 Slight
Tue 7 May 1996 M20 1 1 Slight
Sun 12 May 1996 C153 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 May 1996 A229 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Jun 1996 C32 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Jun 1996 C21 1 1 Serious
Fri 7 Jun 1996 A229 1 5 Fatal
Thu 13 Jun 1996 C25 3 1 Slight
Thu 13 Jun 1996 A229 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Jul 1996 M2 2 2 Slight
Thu 18 Jul 1996 C25 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jul 1996 C25 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jul 1996 C153 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jul 1996 C25 2 1 Serious
Wed 24 Jul 1996 M2 3 1 Slight
Wed 24 Jul 1996 C32 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Jul 1996 A229 2 1 Serious
Thu 1 Aug 1996 M20 3 1 Slight
Sat 3 Aug 1996 A229 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Aug 1996 M20 4 4 Slight
Tue 13 Aug 1996 A229 2 3 Slight
Tue 20 Aug 1996 C25 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Aug 1996 C153 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Aug 1996 U123 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Aug 1996 M20 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 Aug 1996 A229 1 1 Slight
Wed 28 Aug 1996 M2 2 1 Fatal
Sun 1 Sep 1996 C32 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Sep 1996 A20 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Sep 1996 A2045 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Sep 1996 A229 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Sep 1996 M2 1 2 Slight
Sun 15 Sep 1996 U121 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Sep 1996 A229 3 2 Fatal
Tue 24 Sep 1996 A20 3 3 Slight
Tue 24 Sep 1996 A20 2 1 Serious
Thu 26 Sep 1996 M20 3 1 Slight
Mon 30 Sep 1996 A229 2 2 Slight
Mon 7 Oct 1996 A20 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Oct 1996 C26 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Oct 1996 A20 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Oct 1996 A229 2 2 Slight
Fri 11 Oct 1996 A2045 1 1 Serious
Sat 12 Oct 1996 A229 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Oct 1996 C153 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Oct 1996 A20 1 1 Serious
Tue 22 Oct 1996 C25 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Oct 1996 A229 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Oct 1996 A20 3 1 Slight
Sat 2 Nov 1996 C349 2 5 Serious
Sun 3 Nov 1996 A229 1 1 Serious
Mon 4 Nov 1996 A229 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Nov 1996 A20 1 1 Slight
Wed 13 Nov 1996 C26 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Nov 1996 C153 2 3 Slight
Wed 20 Nov 1996 C32 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Nov 1996 M2 5 4 Slight
Mon 25 Nov 1996 A229 4 1 Slight
Mon 16 Dec 1996 A20 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Dec 1996 C25 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Dec 1996 M20 1 1 Serious
Fri 20 Dec 1996 A20 3 2 Slight
Wed 25 Dec 1996 A20 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.