Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylesford, Kent in 1998

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 2 Jan 1998 A229 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Jan 1998 M20 2 1 Serious
Thu 8 Jan 1998 A229 3 5 Slight
Thu 15 Jan 1998 A2045 1 1 Slight
Tue 20 Jan 1998 M20 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jan 1998 M2 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Jan 1998 M20 4 4 Slight
Fri 30 Jan 1998 A229 2 2 Slight
Wed 4 Feb 1998 U122 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Feb 1998 A229 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Feb 1998 C349 1 1 Slight
Sat 14 Feb 1998 M20 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Feb 1998 A20 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Feb 1998 C349 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Feb 1998 M2 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Feb 1998 A229 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Mar 1998 U121 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Mar 1998 A229 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Mar 1998 C32 2 2 Slight
Mon 16 Mar 1998 A229 1 1 Serious
Fri 20 Mar 1998 A20 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Apr 1998 A229 1 1 Serious
Tue 7 Apr 1998 U124 1 1 Slight
Wed 8 Apr 1998 U121 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Apr 1998 A229 1 2 Serious
Thu 16 Apr 1998 U123 1 2 Slight
Mon 20 Apr 1998 A229 1 1 Fatal
Wed 29 Apr 1998 A20 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 May 1998 C25 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 May 1998 M20 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 May 1998 U122 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 May 1998 A229 2 2 Slight
Mon 15 Jun 1998 A229 2 2 Fatal
Sun 21 Jun 1998 U123 1 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jun 1998 C32 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Jul 1998 C25 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jul 1998 M20 1 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jul 1998 A229 2 3 Slight
Sun 19 Jul 1998 A229 1 2 Slight
Mon 20 Jul 1998 M20 2 2 Slight
Thu 23 Jul 1998 C32 1 1 Slight
Mon 3 Aug 1998 U123 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Aug 1998 A229 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Aug 1998 A229 1 1 Slight
Fri 7 Aug 1998 A229 1 1 Slight
Wed 12 Aug 1998 M2 1 1 Slight
Wed 12 Aug 1998 A229 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Aug 1998 A20 1 1 Slight
Sat 15 Aug 1998 A229 1 1 Slight
Fri 28 Aug 1998 A20 2 2 Serious
Fri 28 Aug 1998 A229 2 1 Slight
Sat 29 Aug 1998 U491 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Aug 1998 A229 1 1 Slight
Mon 31 Aug 1998 M2 1 2 Slight
Mon 31 Aug 1998 C32 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Sep 1998 A229 3 2 Slight
Fri 4 Sep 1998 A229 1 1 Fatal
Sun 13 Sep 1998 M2 2 2 Slight
Fri 18 Sep 1998 A229 2 2 Slight
Sun 20 Sep 1998 C21 2 2 Slight
Sun 27 Sep 1998 M2 3 5 Serious
Mon 28 Sep 1998 A20 4 2 Slight
Wed 30 Sep 1998 A20 3 1 Slight
Mon 5 Oct 1998 A229 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Oct 1998 A229 3 1 Slight
Mon 5 Oct 1998 C32 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Oct 1998 C153 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Oct 1998 A229 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Oct 1998 C26 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Oct 1998 C32 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Nov 1998 A229 5 1 Slight
Sat 7 Nov 1998 M20 1 1 Slight
Tue 10 Nov 1998 M20 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 Nov 1998 A229 3 2 Slight
Fri 13 Nov 1998 C25 2 2 Slight
Sun 15 Nov 1998 C25 3 1 Slight
Thu 26 Nov 1998 A229 4 3 Slight
Fri 27 Nov 1998 A229 1 1 Slight
Wed 2 Dec 1998 A229 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Dec 1998 A20 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Dec 1998 C26 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Dec 1998 U124 1 1 Slight
Sat 12 Dec 1998 C349 1 1 Slight
Mon 14 Dec 1998 M20 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Dec 1998 U122 2 2 Slight
Sun 20 Dec 1998 C153 3 1 Slight
Tue 22 Dec 1998 A20 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Dec 1998 M2 4 2 Slight
Tue 29 Dec 1998 C349 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.