Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylesford, Kent in 2002

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 7 Jan 2002 M2 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jan 2002 C349 1 1 Slight
Sat 12 Jan 2002 A229 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jan 2002 C153 2 3 Slight
Thu 17 Jan 2002 M20 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Jan 2002 C25 1 2 Slight
Mon 21 Jan 2002 A229 2 1 Serious
Tue 22 Jan 2002 A20 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Feb 2002 A229 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Feb 2002 C349 1 1 Serious
Fri 8 Feb 2002 M20 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Feb 2002 C349 1 1 Slight
Wed 13 Feb 2002 C25 2 4 Slight
Fri 22 Feb 2002 C153 7 5 Slight
Mon 25 Feb 2002 U363 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Feb 2002 C349 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Mar 2002 A20 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 Mar 2002 C349 1 1 Slight
Fri 22 Mar 2002 A229 3 3 Serious
Fri 22 Mar 2002 M20 4 1 Slight
Sat 23 Mar 2002 M20 2 4 Slight
Mon 25 Mar 2002 A20 3 2 Slight
Thu 28 Mar 2002 A20 2 1 Slight
Sun 31 Mar 2002 A20 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Apr 2002 C349 2 2 Slight
Fri 12 Apr 2002 C153 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Apr 2002 U121 2 2 Slight
Wed 1 May 2002 C153 5 1 Slight
Sat 4 May 2002 C21 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 May 2002 M2 1 1 Serious
Tue 7 May 2002 C153 3 1 Slight
Mon 13 May 2002 A229 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 May 2002 U125 2 3 Slight
Sun 19 May 2002 M2 4 1 Slight
Fri 24 May 2002 A20 2 6 Serious
Sat 1 Jun 2002 A20 2 2 Slight
Sun 2 Jun 2002 C25 2 1 Serious
Sun 2 Jun 2002 A229 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Jun 2002 C25 2 1 Serious
Wed 5 Jun 2002 U363 3 1 Slight
Thu 6 Jun 2002 A20 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Jun 2002 A229 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Jun 2002 C349 1 1 Slight
Wed 26 Jun 2002 M2 1 1 Serious
Wed 10 Jul 2002 A229 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Jul 2002 C32 2 2 Slight
Tue 23 Jul 2002 A229 3 4 Slight
Tue 30 Jul 2002 C349 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Aug 2002 A20 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Aug 2002 M20 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Aug 2002 C21 3 3 Slight
Sat 31 Aug 2002 A229 2 1 Fatal
Thu 5 Sep 2002 U121 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 Sep 2002 M2 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Sep 2002 M20 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Sep 2002 A229 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Sep 2002 A20 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Sep 2002 A229 3 1 Slight
Wed 25 Sep 2002 A20 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Sep 2002 A229 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Oct 2002 C21 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Oct 2002 M20 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Oct 2002 M20 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Oct 2002 A229 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Oct 2002 M20 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Oct 2002 C153 1 1 Slight
Sun 3 Nov 2002 A20 1 2 Slight
Wed 6 Nov 2002 A20 4 1 Slight
Fri 8 Nov 2002 U121 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Nov 2002 C26 2 1 Slight
Sun 10 Nov 2002 A229 1 1 Slight
Sun 10 Nov 2002 A229 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Nov 2002 A20 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Nov 2002 C153 4 2 Slight
Mon 18 Nov 2002 A229 2 2 Slight
Tue 19 Nov 2002 M20 2 1 Slight
Fri 22 Nov 2002 U363 2 2 Slight
Mon 25 Nov 2002 A229 1 1 Slight
Mon 25 Nov 2002 C349 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Dec 2002 C32 3 2 Slight
Thu 5 Dec 2002 M20 4 1 Serious
Wed 11 Dec 2002 U121 2 2 Slight
Sat 14 Dec 2002 A229 2 2 Serious
Mon 16 Dec 2002 A2045 2 2 Serious
Wed 18 Dec 2002 U363 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Dec 2002 C25 2 6 Serious
Fri 20 Dec 2002 M20 3 2 Serious
Sun 22 Dec 2002 A229 1 1 Serious
Mon 30 Dec 2002 C26 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.