Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylesford, Kent in 2008

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 7 Jan 2008 A20 1 1 Slight
Fri 11 Jan 2008 M20 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Jan 2008 U123 2 3 Slight
Mon 21 Jan 2008 A229 3 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jan 2008 A229 2 2 Slight
Mon 28 Jan 2008 U491 1 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jan 2008 A20 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 Feb 2008 C32 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Feb 2008 A229 5 1 Slight
Fri 8 Feb 2008 M2 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Feb 2008 A229 2 1 Serious
Mon 11 Feb 2008 A20 2 2 Slight
Tue 12 Feb 2008 C26 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Feb 2008 A229 3 1 Slight
Sat 16 Feb 2008 U123 3 3 Slight
Wed 20 Feb 2008 C26 2 4 Slight
Thu 21 Feb 2008 C153 3 3 Slight
Sat 23 Feb 2008 A229 2 3 Slight
Tue 26 Feb 2008 A229 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Feb 2008 A229 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Mar 2008 C21 1 1 Slight
Fri 7 Mar 2008 M2 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Mar 2008 M20 2 2 Slight
Fri 14 Mar 2008 U124 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Mar 2008 C26 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Mar 2008 C32 4 1 Slight
Sun 23 Mar 2008 A229 1 1 Serious
Sat 29 Mar 2008 A20 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Apr 2008 C349 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Apr 2008 A229 1 3 Serious
Sat 12 Apr 2008 C21 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Apr 2008 A229 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Apr 2008 U121 3 1 Slight
Wed 14 May 2008 M20 3 2 Slight
Sat 17 May 2008 M20 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 May 2008 A2045 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 May 2008 M2 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 May 2008 M2 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 May 2008 U124 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 May 2008 U125 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 May 2008 M20 2 2 Slight
Sat 31 May 2008 C26 2 3 Slight
Sun 1 Jun 2008 A229 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Jun 2008 C349 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Jun 2008 U125 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jul 2008 C25 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jul 2008 M20 3 1 Slight
Wed 2 Jul 2008 A229 4 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jul 2008 A2045 2 2 Slight
Wed 9 Jul 2008 A229 3 1 Slight
Thu 10 Jul 2008 M2 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Jul 2008 A229 2 2 Slight
Tue 22 Jul 2008 C349 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Jul 2008 C349 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Jul 2008 A229 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Jul 2008 M2 1 1 Serious
Mon 28 Jul 2008 M2 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jul 2008 A20 1 3 Slight
Thu 31 Jul 2008 A229 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Aug 2008 C26 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Aug 2008 M2 1 1 Slight
Tue 26 Aug 2008 U491 1 2 Slight
Thu 28 Aug 2008 M20 2 2 Slight
Tue 2 Sep 2008 A229 4 2 Slight
Sat 6 Sep 2008 A229 3 1 Slight
Wed 10 Sep 2008 C32 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Sep 2008 A229 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Sep 2008 M20 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Sep 2008 M2 3 3 Slight
Mon 6 Oct 2008 A229 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Oct 2008 M2 3 4 Serious
Wed 15 Oct 2008 C26 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Oct 2008 U123 2 3 Slight
Fri 17 Oct 2008 A229 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Oct 2008 A20 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Oct 2008 C26 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Oct 2008 A229 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Oct 2008 A20 2 1 Slight
Fri 31 Oct 2008 M2 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Nov 2008 A20 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Nov 2008 M20 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Nov 2008 M2 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Nov 2008 M2 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Nov 2008 A229 2 2 Slight
Sun 23 Nov 2008 A229 1 1 Slight
Sun 23 Nov 2008 A229 1 1 Slight
Mon 24 Nov 2008 C153 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Nov 2008 C349 3 1 Slight
Wed 26 Nov 2008 A229 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Dec 2008 M20 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Dec 2008 A229 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Dec 2008 U121 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Dec 2008 A229 4 2 Slight
Thu 11 Dec 2008 A20 2 1 Serious
Tue 16 Dec 2008 A20 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Dec 2008 C26 3 1 Serious
Wed 31 Dec 2008 A229 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.