Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylesford, Kent in 2012

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 7 Jan 2012 A229 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Jan 2012 A20 1 1 Slight
Mon 16 Jan 2012 A229 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Jan 2012 A20 1 2 Slight
Fri 27 Jan 2012 M20 3 3 Slight
Mon 30 Jan 2012 A229 2 3 Slight
Wed 1 Feb 2012 A229 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Feb 2012 A20 3 1 Slight
Wed 8 Feb 2012 M2 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Feb 2012 M2 1 1 Slight
Mon 13 Feb 2012 M20 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Feb 2012 A229 3 3 Slight
Sat 18 Feb 2012 A20 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Feb 2012 C349 2 1 Serious
Thu 1 Mar 2012 C349 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Mar 2012 B2246 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Mar 2012 A2045 2 1 Serious
Mon 12 Mar 2012 M2 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Mar 2012 A2045 3 1 Slight
Mon 26 Mar 2012 C349 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Mar 2012 U121 3 1 Slight
Sat 14 Apr 2012 A229 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Apr 2012 A229 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Apr 2012 M20 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Apr 2012 U121 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Apr 2012 A229 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 May 2012 M20 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 May 2012 A20 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 May 2012 A229 2 2 Slight
Fri 1 Jun 2012 A20 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Jun 2012 A229 1 1 Slight
Sat 23 Jun 2012 M20 1 2 Slight
Sat 23 Jun 2012 A229 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Jun 2012 A20 4 1 Slight
Tue 10 Jul 2012 C21 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Jul 2012 M2 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 Jul 2012 C32 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Jul 2012 A229 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Aug 2012 B2246 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Aug 2012 M20 2 2 Slight
Wed 15 Aug 2012 C26 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Aug 2012 C25 1 1 Slight
Sat 18 Aug 2012 M20 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Sep 2012 A229 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Sep 2012 A229 3 2 Slight
Sun 16 Sep 2012 C21 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Sep 2012 C26 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Sep 2012 A229 2 2 Slight
Wed 26 Sep 2012 B2246 2 1 Serious
Sat 29 Sep 2012 A20 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Oct 2012 A20 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Oct 2012 M20 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Oct 2012 A229 1 1 Slight
Fri 12 Oct 2012 M20 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Oct 2012 U123 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Oct 2012 C25 1 1 Slight
Sat 27 Oct 2012 M20 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 Nov 2012 C25 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Nov 2012 M2 2 2 Serious
Tue 27 Nov 2012 A229 2 2 Slight
Wed 28 Nov 2012 A20 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Dec 2012 C349 2 1 Serious
Fri 7 Dec 2012 M20 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Dec 2012 U123 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Dec 2012 A229 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Dec 2012 B2246 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Dec 2012 A229 1 1 Slight
Fri 28 Dec 2012 M20 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.