Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylesham, Kent in 1988

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 20 Apr 1988 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 20 May 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Jul 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Jul 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 24 Jul 1988 B2046 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Jul 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 Sep 1988 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sun 18 Sep 1988 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 21 Oct 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Nov 1988 B2046 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.