Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylestone, Leicester in 1985

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 8 Jan 1985 U2597 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jan 1985 A563 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Jan 1985 U85 1 1 Serious
Fri 18 Jan 1985 B5366 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jan 1985 B5418 2 1 Slight
Sun 24 Feb 1985 A426 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Mar 1985 A426 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Mar 1985 A426 1 2 Slight
Sat 30 Mar 1985 B5366 1 1 Slight
Sat 30 Mar 1985 A426 1 1 Slight
Sat 30 Mar 1985 B5366 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Apr 1985 A426 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 May 1985 B5366 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Jun 1985 B5366 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Jun 1985 A426 1 1 Fatal
Thu 20 Jun 1985 B5418 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Jul 1985 A426 1 1 Serious
Fri 19 Jul 1985 B5418 1 1 Serious
Wed 24 Jul 1985 U74 1 1 Slight
Sun 28 Jul 1985 B5366 2 2 Slight
Thu 15 Aug 1985 A426 2 1 Serious
Sat 24 Aug 1985 A426 3 2 Slight
Sun 25 Aug 1985 B5418 1 4 Fatal
Mon 26 Aug 1985 U1832 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Sep 1985 A426 2 1 Serious
Mon 23 Sep 1985 B5366 3 1 Serious
Tue 8 Oct 1985 B5418 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Oct 1985 B5366 1 2 Slight
Thu 10 Oct 1985 A426 2 1 Serious
Tue 22 Oct 1985 B5418 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Oct 1985 U1943 1 1 Slight
Mon 18 Nov 1985 A426 2 1 Serious
Sat 30 Nov 1985 A563 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Dec 1985 A426 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 Dec 1985 U69 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Dec 1985 B5418 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.