Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylestone, Leicester in 1993

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 2 Jan 1993 A426 2 3 Slight
Wed 6 Jan 1993 A563 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Jan 1993 A426 2 2 Slight
Sat 16 Jan 1993 B5366 1 1 Serious
Sat 23 Jan 1993 B5418 3 1 Slight
Thu 28 Jan 1993 A426 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Feb 1993 A563 3 1 Slight
Tue 2 Feb 1993 A563 2 1 Serious
Wed 10 Feb 1993 B5366 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Feb 1993 B5418 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Feb 1993 A426 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Feb 1993 A426 2 2 Slight
Sat 27 Feb 1993 A426 1 1 Slight
Tue 9 Mar 1993 U140 1 1 Slight
Wed 24 Mar 1993 A426 2 2 Slight
Tue 30 Mar 1993 B5418 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Mar 1993 A426 2 2 Slight
Thu 8 Apr 1993 A426 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Apr 1993 A563 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Apr 1993 B5366 2 2 Serious
Sun 25 Apr 1993 A563 2 2 Slight
Thu 6 May 1993 B5418 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 May 1993 U138 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 May 1993 B5418 2 1 Serious
Fri 21 May 1993 A426 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 May 1993 B5418 2 1 Slight
Sat 29 May 1993 A563 3 1 Slight
Sun 20 Jun 1993 A563 2 1 Serious
Thu 15 Jul 1993 A426 1 1 Slight
Thu 29 Jul 1993 A426 2 2 Slight
Tue 3 Aug 1993 B5366 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Aug 1993 A426 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Aug 1993 B5366 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Aug 1993 A426 1 1 Serious
Fri 20 Aug 1993 B5418 1 1 Slight
Mon 23 Aug 1993 B5418 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Aug 1993 U74 1 1 Serious
Fri 27 Aug 1993 A563 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Sep 1993 A563 2 1 Serious
Fri 3 Sep 1993 B5418 1 1 Slight
Wed 8 Sep 1993 B5418 3 3 Slight
Fri 10 Sep 1993 B5366 2 1 Serious
Fri 17 Sep 1993 B5366 1 1 Slight
Sun 19 Sep 1993 A426 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Sep 1993 A426 1 1 Slight
Tue 21 Sep 1993 A426 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Oct 1993 A563 1 1 Serious
Tue 5 Oct 1993 U59 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Oct 1993 B5366 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Oct 1993 A563 2 1 Serious
Wed 20 Oct 1993 U1826 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Oct 1993 A563 3 3 Slight
Fri 22 Oct 1993 A426 1 3 Serious
Sun 24 Oct 1993 A426 2 3 Slight
Wed 3 Nov 1993 U92 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Nov 1993 A426 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Nov 1993 B5366 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Nov 1993 A426 2 2 Serious
Fri 26 Nov 1993 A563 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Nov 1993 B5366 1 1 Slight
Wed 1 Dec 1993 A426 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Dec 1993 A563 1 1 Slight
Mon 13 Dec 1993 A426 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Dec 1993 B5366 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Dec 1993 A426 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.