Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylestone, Leicester in 1994

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 18 Jan 1994 U2597 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Jan 1994 A563 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Jan 1994 B5418 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Feb 1994 A426 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Feb 1994 A563 3 1 Slight
Sat 12 Feb 1994 A426 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Feb 1994 A426 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Feb 1994 A563 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Mar 1994 A426 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Mar 1994 B5418 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Apr 1994 B5366 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Apr 1994 A426 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Apr 1994 A426 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 May 1994 A426 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 May 1994 U1943 2 1 Serious
Sat 28 May 1994 A426 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 May 1994 B5418 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Jun 1994 U204 1 1 Slight
Tue 7 Jun 1994 A426 1 1 Serious
Mon 4 Jul 1994 B5418 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 Jul 1994 A426 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Jul 1994 A426 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Jul 1994 B5418 1 1 Slight
Tue 19 Jul 1994 A426 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Jul 1994 A563 1 2 Serious
Sat 30 Jul 1994 A426 3 1 Slight
Mon 1 Aug 1994 A426 3 1 Slight
Fri 12 Aug 1994 U69 1 1 Slight
Sat 20 Aug 1994 B5418 2 2 Slight
Sat 3 Sep 1994 A426 1 1 Serious
Sun 11 Sep 1994 A426 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Sep 1994 B5418 2 2 Slight
Sun 25 Sep 1994 U58 2 2 Slight
Fri 30 Sep 1994 A426 1 1 Slight
Mon 3 Oct 1994 B5418 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Oct 1994 A426 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Oct 1994 A563 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Oct 1994 A426 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Oct 1994 B5418 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Oct 1994 B5366 1 1 Slight
Wed 26 Oct 1994 A426 3 2 Slight
Sat 29 Oct 1994 B5418 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Nov 1994 B5366 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Nov 1994 B5366 1 1 Serious
Wed 30 Nov 1994 U3131 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Dec 1994 A563 3 3 Slight
Tue 6 Dec 1994 A563 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Dec 1994 A426 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Dec 1994 B5418 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Dec 1994 A426 1 1 Slight
Sat 24 Dec 1994 A426 2 2 Slight
Fri 30 Dec 1994 A426 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.