Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylestone, Leicester in 1995

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 4 Jan 1995 U1943 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Jan 1995 A426 3 5 Slight
Tue 17 Jan 1995 A426 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 Feb 1995 A426 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Feb 1995 U204 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Feb 1995 A426 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Feb 1995 A426 3 2 Slight
Fri 17 Feb 1995 A426 3 1 Slight
Tue 21 Feb 1995 A563 2 1 Serious
Wed 22 Feb 1995 B5366 1 1 Slight
Sun 26 Feb 1995 B5366 1 1 Serious
Wed 8 Mar 1995 B5366 1 1 Fatal
Fri 10 Mar 1995 B5366 3 2 Slight
Tue 28 Mar 1995 C4109 1 1 Slight
Sun 2 Apr 1995 U70 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Apr 1995 B5366 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Apr 1995 A563 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 May 1995 U58 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 May 1995 B5366 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 May 1995 U141 1 1 Slight
Sat 27 May 1995 U74 2 1 Serious
Tue 6 Jun 1995 U1826 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Jun 1995 C4109 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jun 1995 A426 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Jul 1995 A563 1 1 Fatal
Mon 24 Jul 1995 A426 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Aug 1995 U2597 3 1 Slight
Thu 24 Aug 1995 A563 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Aug 1995 C4109 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Sep 1995 U61 3 4 Slight
Sat 2 Sep 1995 A426 2 1 Serious
Tue 12 Sep 1995 A563 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Sep 1995 A426 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Sep 1995 U61 2 2 Slight
Fri 29 Sep 1995 C4109 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Sep 1995 U69 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Oct 1995 A426 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Oct 1995 A426 1 1 Serious
Thu 26 Oct 1995 A426 2 2 Slight
Sun 5 Nov 1995 B5366 2 3 Serious
Wed 8 Nov 1995 B5418 2 2 Slight
Sat 11 Nov 1995 A426 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Nov 1995 A426 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Nov 1995 A563 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Nov 1995 U1927 2 2 Slight
Sat 18 Nov 1995 C4109 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Nov 1995 U74 2 2 Slight
Sat 2 Dec 1995 C4109 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Dec 1995 A563 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Dec 1995 A426 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Dec 1995 A46 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Dec 1995 C4109 3 3 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.