Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylestone, Leicester in 2013

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sun 3 Feb 2013 A563 2 3 Slight
Wed 6 Feb 2013 A426 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Feb 2013 A426 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Mar 2013 B5366 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Mar 2013 C1764 3 1 Slight
Sun 7 Apr 2013 A563 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Apr 2013 C1765 3 3 Slight
Fri 26 Apr 2013 B5366 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 May 2013 C1764 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 May 2013 C1764 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 May 2013 C1765 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 May 2013 A426 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Jun 2013 B5366 2 2 Slight
Fri 28 Jun 2013 B5366 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Jul 2013 C1765 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Aug 2013 A563 3 1 Slight
Wed 21 Aug 2013 B5366 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Aug 2013 A426 3 1 Slight
Sat 31 Aug 2013 U137 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Sep 2013 B5366 2 2 Slight
Thu 5 Sep 2013 C1765 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Sep 2013 C1764 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Nov 2013 U74 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Nov 2013 U59 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Nov 2013 A426 4 1 Slight
Wed 20 Nov 2013 A563 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Nov 2013 A426 2 1 Slight
Sun 8 Dec 2013 C1764 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.