Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylestone, Leicester in 2014

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 2 Jan 2014 A426 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Jan 2014 B5366 2 2 Slight
Mon 13 Jan 2014 U59 2 2 Slight
Thu 6 Feb 2014 U74 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Feb 2014 U74 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Feb 2014 A563 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Feb 2014 B5366 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Mar 2014 A426 1 1 Slight
Thu 6 Mar 2014 A563 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Mar 2014 A426 2 2 Slight
Mon 24 Mar 2014 C1765 3 1 Slight
Wed 14 May 2014 U2597 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 May 2014 A426 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Jun 2014 A563 1 1 Serious
Mon 23 Jun 2014 B5366 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Jun 2014 A426 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Jul 2014 U69 2 2 Slight
Wed 2 Jul 2014 U101 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jul 2014 B5366 1 1 Slight
Mon 14 Jul 2014 U74 2 2 Slight
Tue 29 Jul 2014 A426 2 1 Slight
Sun 10 Aug 2014 A563 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Aug 2014 A426 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Sep 2014 U2551 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Oct 2014 A563 3 3 Slight
Mon 13 Oct 2014 A426 1 1 Slight
Wed 22 Oct 2014 A426 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Oct 2014 B5366 2 2 Slight
Wed 29 Oct 2014 A426 2 2 Slight
Thu 30 Oct 2014 B5366 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Nov 2014 A426 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Dec 2014 A426 3 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.