Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylsham, Norfolk in 1991

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 14 Jan 1991 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Jan 1991 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 Feb 1991 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 8 Mar 1991 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 4 Jun 1991 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Wed 3 Jul 1991 B1145 2 3 Serious
Wed 17 Jul 1991 B1145 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Jul 1991 A140 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Aug 1991 B1354 2 2 Slight
Sat 9 Nov 1991 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Mon 16 Dec 1991 unclassified 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.