Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylsham, Norfolk in 2002

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 18 Jan 2002 B1354 2 3 Serious
Fri 15 Feb 2002 C277 2 5 Serious
Sat 16 Feb 2002 A140 2 2 Serious
Thu 2 May 2002 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 29 Jun 2002 B1145 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Aug 2002 A140 1 1 Slight
Tue 15 Oct 2002 A140 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Oct 2002 B1145 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Nov 2002 A140 2 2 Slight
Fri 29 Nov 2002 B1145 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Dec 2002 A140 1 1 Slight
Tue 10 Dec 2002 B1145 1 1 Slight
Sun 15 Dec 2002 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Dec 2002 A140 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.