Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aylsham, Norfolk in 2005

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 13 Jan 2005 A140 3 2 Serious
Mon 17 Jan 2005 C494 1 2 Slight
Mon 17 Jan 2005 A140 5 1 Slight
Wed 26 Jan 2005 A140 1 1 Slight
Mon 7 Feb 2005 A140 1 1 Slight
Mon 7 Mar 2005 C555 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Apr 2005 A140 2 4 Slight
Fri 6 May 2005 C273 1 1 Slight
Fri 20 May 2005 A140 2 2 Slight
Wed 1 Jun 2005 B1145 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Jul 2005 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 27 Aug 2005 A140 2 1 Serious
Tue 30 Aug 2005 A140 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Sep 2005 A140 2 4 Slight
Sun 18 Sep 2005 A140 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Oct 2005 B1145 1 1 Slight
Wed 2 Nov 2005 B1145 1 1 Slight
Mon 14 Nov 2005 C286 1 1 Serious
Tue 6 Dec 2005 B1354 2 3 Slight
Fri 23 Dec 2005 C494 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.