Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aynho, Northamptonshire in 2001

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 10 Jan 2001 M40 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Mar 2001 B4100 2 1 Serious
Thu 24 May 2001 C22 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 May 2001 B4100 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Jun 2001 B4100 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 Jul 2001 B4100 3 2 Slight
Thu 19 Jul 2001 M40 3 2 Slight
Mon 27 Aug 2001 B4100 3 3 Fatal
Fri 12 Oct 2001 B4100 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Nov 2001 M40 2 2 Slight
Sat 10 Nov 2001 C22 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.