Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Ayr East, South Ayrshire in 1997

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 21 Jan 1997 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 25 Jan 1997 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Feb 1997 A70 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 Feb 1997 A77 4 3 Serious
Wed 26 Feb 1997 A713 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Apr 1997 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 May 1997 A70 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 May 1997 A77 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 May 1997 A79 1 2 Serious
Sat 14 Jun 1997 A70 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Jun 1997 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 9 Jul 1997 A77 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Jul 1997 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Jul 1997 A77 2 1 Serious
Tue 2 Sep 1997 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Thu 4 Sep 1997 A79 1 1 Slight
Sun 7 Sep 1997 A77 3 1 Slight
Wed 17 Sep 1997 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 20 Sep 1997 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Sep 1997 A77 2 1 Fatal
Mon 6 Oct 1997 A77 1 1 Slight
Sat 22 Nov 1997 A70 1 1 Slight
Fri 5 Dec 1997 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Dec 1997 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 12 Dec 1997 A713 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.