Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Ayr East, South Ayrshire in 2008

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sun 20 Jan 2008 A77 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jan 2008 A77 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Feb 2008 A713 4 2 Slight
Tue 26 Feb 2008 A77 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Feb 2008 A713 1 1 Serious
Mon 31 Mar 2008 A70 2 1 Serious
Tue 8 Apr 2008 A79 2 2 Slight
Tue 22 Apr 2008 A70 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Apr 2008 A70 1 1 Slight
Fri 20 Jun 2008 A77 3 1 Serious
Tue 2 Sep 2008 A713 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Sep 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 22 Oct 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 12 Nov 2008 A77 3 1 Slight
Tue 18 Nov 2008 A713 1 3 Serious
Mon 1 Dec 2008 A77 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Dec 2008 A70 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.