Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Ayr North, South Ayrshire in 1992

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 3 Jan 1992 A719 2 2 Slight
Tue 7 Jan 1992 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Jan 1992 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Jan 1992 A719 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Jan 1992 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 1 Feb 1992 A719 1 1 Fatal
Sun 9 Feb 1992 A719 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Feb 1992 A719 2 1 Serious
Sun 16 Feb 1992 A77 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Mar 1992 A719 1 1 Serious
Fri 6 Mar 1992 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Apr 1992 A719 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Apr 1992 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Apr 1992 A719 1 1 Slight
Mon 13 Apr 1992 A758 1 1 Serious
Sat 18 Apr 1992 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 30 Apr 1992 A719 1 1 Serious
Fri 1 May 1992 A719 1 1 Serious
Fri 29 May 1992 A719 1 1 Slight
Sat 13 Jun 1992 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Jun 1992 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Jun 1992 A77 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Jun 1992 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 3 Jul 1992 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Jul 1992 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 17 Jul 1992 A77 2 4 Serious
Tue 21 Jul 1992 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Aug 1992 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Aug 1992 A77 2 1 Fatal
Fri 7 Aug 1992 A77 4 2 Slight
Sat 8 Aug 1992 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Aug 1992 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Aug 1992 A719 1 1 Slight
Mon 7 Sep 1992 A719 1 1 Serious
Sat 12 Sep 1992 A719 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Sep 1992 A79 1 1 Serious
Fri 18 Sep 1992 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 22 Sep 1992 A719 1 1 Serious
Tue 22 Sep 1992 unclassified 1 1 Fatal
Fri 25 Sep 1992 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 29 Sep 1992 A719 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Sep 1992 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Oct 1992 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 16 Oct 1992 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Nov 1992 unclassified 2 4 Slight
Fri 6 Nov 1992 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 10 Nov 1992 A79 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 Nov 1992 A719 1 1 Serious
Sat 5 Dec 1992 A79 3 1 Slight
Mon 21 Dec 1992 A79 1 1 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.