Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Ayr North, South Ayrshire in 1994

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 13 Jan 1994 A79 1 1 Serious
Tue 18 Jan 1994 A719 3 1 Slight
Fri 21 Jan 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 21 Jan 1994 A719 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Jan 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 28 Jan 1994 A77 4 1 Slight
Sat 26 Feb 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 1 Mar 1994 A79 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Mar 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 21 Mar 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Mar 1994 A79 3 1 Slight
Mon 4 Apr 1994 A758 1 1 Slight
Tue 5 Apr 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Apr 1994 A719 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Apr 1994 A719 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 May 1994 A719 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 May 1994 A79 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 May 1994 A719 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 May 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 May 1994 A77 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Jun 1994 A743 2 1 Serious
Fri 24 Jun 1994 A77 2 1 Serious
Wed 29 Jun 1994 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 13 Jul 1994 A758 1 1 Serious
Wed 13 Jul 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Jul 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Jul 1994 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Wed 27 Jul 1994 A719 2 2 Serious
Thu 28 Jul 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sun 21 Aug 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 24 Aug 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Aug 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 3 Sep 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 3 Sep 1994 B743 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Sep 1994 A719 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Sep 1994 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 17 Oct 1994 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 20 Oct 1994 A719 2 2 Slight
Fri 21 Oct 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Oct 1994 A719 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Nov 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 8 Nov 1994 A719 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Nov 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 14 Nov 1994 B743 2 2 Serious
Sat 26 Nov 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Dec 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Dec 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Dec 1994 B743 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Dec 1994 A79 3 1 Slight
Wed 14 Dec 1994 A719 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Dec 1994 A79 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.