Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Ayr West, South Ayrshire in 2000

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 18 Jan 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Jan 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 27 Jan 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 31 Jan 2000 A719 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Feb 2000 A79 1 1 Serious
Thu 10 Feb 2000 A719 1 1 Fatal
Sun 27 Feb 2000 A719 1 1 Serious
Tue 29 Feb 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 13 Mar 2000 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 14 Mar 2000 A77 2 2 Serious
Thu 30 Mar 2000 A70 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Apr 2000 A79 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Apr 2000 A70 2 2 Slight
Thu 11 May 2000 unclassified 1 3 Slight
Mon 15 May 2000 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 23 May 2000 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 26 May 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 May 2000 A719 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Jun 2000 B7024 1 4 Serious
Sat 10 Jun 2000 A77 2 2 Slight
Sun 11 Jun 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Jun 2000 A719 3 2 Slight
Wed 21 Jun 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 28 Jun 2000 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sat 1 Jul 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Jul 2000 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Thu 27 Jul 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Aug 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Aug 2000 A70 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Aug 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 Sep 2000 A719 2 1 Serious
Mon 2 Oct 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 Oct 2000 A719 1 1 Slight
Tue 10 Oct 2000 A77 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Oct 2000 A77 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Nov 2000 A70 1 1 Slight
Thu 30 Nov 2000 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 6 Dec 2000 A719 1 1 Serious
Fri 8 Dec 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 22 Dec 2000 A70 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.