Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Ayr West, South Ayrshire in 2005

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 4 Jan 2005 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 7 Jan 2005 A79 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Jan 2005 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 27 Jan 2005 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 27 Jan 2005 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Jan 2005 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Feb 2005 B747 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Feb 2005 A719 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Feb 2005 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 9 Mar 2005 A719 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Mar 2005 A79 1 1 Slight
Fri 11 Mar 2005 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Mar 2005 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Mar 2005 A79 1 1 Fatal
Sat 19 Mar 2005 A77 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Mar 2005 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 Apr 2005 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 11 Apr 2005 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 15 Apr 2005 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 18 Apr 2005 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Apr 2005 A719 1 1 Slight
Sat 23 Apr 2005 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Apr 2005 A70 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Apr 2005 A719 3 2 Slight
Sun 1 May 2005 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 May 2005 B747 2 2 Slight
Wed 25 May 2005 A719 3 1 Slight
Sat 28 May 2005 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Jun 2005 A719 2 2 Serious
Sat 4 Jun 2005 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jun 2005 A70 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Jul 2005 A719 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Jul 2005 A719 2 2 Slight
Tue 23 Aug 2005 A70 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Aug 2005 B747 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Sep 2005 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Sep 2005 A79 2 2 Slight
Tue 27 Sep 2005 A719 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Oct 2005 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Thu 27 Oct 2005 A719 1 1 Slight
Mon 31 Oct 2005 A719 1 1 Slight
Sat 12 Nov 2005 B747 3 2 Serious
Mon 21 Nov 2005 A77 5 2 Slight
Sun 27 Nov 2005 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Dec 2005 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 3 Dec 2005 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Tue 6 Dec 2005 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 17 Dec 2005 A719 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Dec 2005 unclassified 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.