Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Ayr West, South Ayrshire in 2008

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 12 Jan 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jan 2008 unclassified 5 1 Slight
Mon 25 Feb 2008 A70 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 19 Jun 2008 A79 2 2 Slight
Sat 21 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jul 2008 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 10 Jul 2008 B747 3 2 Slight
Sat 12 Jul 2008 B747 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jul 2008 A719 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Jul 2008 A79 1 1 Serious
Tue 29 Jul 2008 A79 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Aug 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 6 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 22 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 14 Sep 2008 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Wed 15 Oct 2008 A79 2 1 Serious
Tue 21 Oct 2008 A79 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Oct 2008 A79 1 1 Serious
Mon 10 Nov 2008 A719 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Nov 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Nov 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 Dec 2008 A77 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Dec 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Dec 2008 A719 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.