Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Ayr West, South Ayrshire in 2010

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sun 3 Jan 2010 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Mar 2010 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 6 Apr 2010 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Apr 2010 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Apr 2010 A79 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Apr 2010 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 28 May 2010 A79 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Jun 2010 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 27 Jun 2010 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jun 2010 A79 1 4 Serious
Fri 6 Aug 2010 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 9 Sep 2010 B747 1 1 Slight
Fri 17 Sep 2010 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 19 Oct 2010 A79 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Oct 2010 A719 3 1 Serious
Mon 8 Nov 2010 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Nov 2010 B747 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.