Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Ayresome, Middlesbrough in 1980

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 25 Jan 1980 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Feb 1980 unclassified 1 1 Fatal
Wed 12 Mar 1980 A19 2 1 Serious
Thu 3 Apr 1980 A1032 1 1 Serious
Fri 4 Apr 1980 A1032 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Apr 1980 A19 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Apr 1980 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Apr 1980 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 May 1980 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 May 1980 A1032 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 May 1980 A66 1 2 Fatal
Wed 11 Jun 1980 A174 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Jun 1980 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Jul 1980 A66 1 5 Slight
Thu 17 Jul 1980 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Jul 1980 A66 2 2 Slight
Tue 5 Aug 1980 A19 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Sep 1980 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 12 Sep 1980 A66 1 1 Slight
Tue 16 Sep 1980 A1032 1 2 Fatal
Sat 11 Oct 1980 A1032 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Nov 1980 A1032 1 1 Slight
Sun 23 Nov 1980 A1130 2 1 Serious
Wed 26 Nov 1980 A19 1 1 Slight
Wed 26 Nov 1980 A174 1 1 Slight
Wed 24 Dec 1980 unclassified 1 1 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.