Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Ayresome, Middlesbrough in 1982

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 29 Jan 1982 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 6 Feb 1982 A1032 1 2 Serious
Fri 12 Feb 1982 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 Mar 1982 A1032 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 Mar 1982 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Mar 1982 A19 1 1 Slight
Sat 27 Mar 1982 A66 1 1 Slight
Wed 21 Apr 1982 A19 1 1 Fatal
Fri 30 Apr 1982 A1032 2 2 Slight
Thu 10 Jun 1982 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 18 Jun 1982 A1032 1 1 Slight
Sat 31 Jul 1982 A66 1 1 Slight
Tue 10 Aug 1982 A1130 1 1 Slight
Fri 20 Aug 1982 A19 3 1 Slight
Wed 1 Sep 1982 A66 1 1 Serious
Wed 8 Sep 1982 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 27 Sep 1982 A1032 1 2 Serious
Mon 11 Oct 1982 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 17 Oct 1982 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Wed 20 Oct 1982 A19 1 1 Serious
Wed 20 Oct 1982 A1130 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Oct 1982 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Oct 1982 A19 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Nov 1982 A19 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Dec 1982 A1130 2 2 Serious
Tue 21 Dec 1982 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Dec 1982 A66 1 1 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.