Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Ayresome, Middlesbrough in 1991

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 10 Jan 1991 A19 2 3 Slight
Tue 15 Jan 1991 A1130 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jan 1991 A19 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Feb 1991 A1130 2 1 Serious
Sat 16 Feb 1991 A19 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Mar 1991 A1032 1 1 Serious
Fri 22 Mar 1991 A1130 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Apr 1991 A19 2 1 Fatal
Wed 12 Jun 1991 A1032 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Jun 1991 A19 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Jun 1991 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 22 Jul 1991 A19 1 2 Slight
Thu 25 Jul 1991 A19 3 1 Slight
Wed 31 Jul 1991 A19 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Aug 1991 A19 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Aug 1991 A66 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Aug 1991 A19 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Sep 1991 A1130 1 1 Slight
Sat 14 Sep 1991 A1130 2 4 Slight
Thu 17 Oct 1991 A19 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Oct 1991 A1032 1 1 Slight
Thu 7 Nov 1991 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 17 Nov 1991 A66 3 1 Slight
Tue 26 Nov 1991 A1032 1 1 Fatal
Tue 10 Dec 1991 A1032 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.