Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Ayresome, Middlesbrough in 2002

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 12 Jan 2002 A19 2 3 Slight
Thu 24 Jan 2002 A1130 1 1 Serious
Tue 29 Jan 2002 A19 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 Feb 2002 A19 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Feb 2002 A19 2 2 Slight
Mon 18 Feb 2002 A1130 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Mar 2002 A66 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Mar 2002 U3381 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Mar 2002 U3163 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Apr 2002 A19 2 2 Slight
Thu 25 Apr 2002 A19 2 2 Serious
Thu 2 May 2002 A1130 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 May 2002 U3431 1 1 Slight
Wed 22 May 2002 A1130 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Jun 2002 A1130 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Jul 2002 C125 3 1 Slight
Tue 2 Jul 2002 A66 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jul 2002 A66 1 1 Slight
Mon 8 Jul 2002 A19 2 2 Serious
Mon 22 Jul 2002 A66 2 2 Slight
Tue 23 Jul 2002 A66 1 1 Slight
Wed 28 Aug 2002 A19 3 1 Slight
Tue 3 Sep 2002 A1032 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Sep 2002 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Oct 2002 A19 2 2 Slight
Wed 27 Nov 2002 A66 2 2 Serious
Fri 29 Nov 2002 A19 5 1 Slight
Tue 10 Dec 2002 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 24 Dec 2002 A19 3 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.